University Controller's Office
Search
 
Grants & Contracts
 

Administration

Mark Roberts 
Director of Grants and Contracts Accounting and Effort Reporting
Phone:  (804) 828-0033
eMail: mroberts8@vcu.edu

 

Presepine Fleming
Associate Director
Phone:  (804) 828-2056
eMail:  flemingpm@vcu.edu

 

Tiffany Mason
Grants & Contracts Manager
Phone:  (804) 828-5874
eMail: tpmason@vcu.edu

 

Juliette Highland
Supervisor, Effort Reporting
Phone:  (804) 828-5667
eMail: s2jshigh@vcu.edu

 

Catherine Short
Training Manager
Phone:  (804) 828-8104
eMail:  cfshort@vcu.edu

 

J. Alex McWhorter
Office Manager
Phone:  (804) 828-5758
eMail:  mcwhorterja@vcu.edu

 

Grants & Contracts Customer Service Teams

Grants & Contracts Help Line
Phone:  (804) 828-8104

 

Grants & Contracts Subrecipient Monitoring
Phone:  (804) 828-8104
eMail: gcasubmonitor@vcu.edu

 

Grants & Contracts Cash Compliance
Phone:  (804) 828-8104
eMail: gcacash@vcu.edu

 

Delois Alexander
Accountant-GAMMA Team
Phone:  (804) 828-5762
eMail: daalexander@vcu.edu

 

Deborah Adams 
Accountant-DELTA Team
Phone:  (804) 828-5768
eMail: ddadams@vcu.edu

 

Lynn Boyd
Accountant-DELTA Team
Phone:  (804) 828-4575
eMail: lsboyd@vcu.edu

 

Vanessa Byrd
Accountant-GAMMA Team
Phone:  (804) 828-0831
eMail:  vybyrd@vcu.edu

 

Priscilla Clayborne
Accountant-ALPHA Team
Phone:  (804) 828-5766
eMail: pbclayborne@vcu.edu

 

Patricia Dunlap
Accountant-BETA Team
Phone:  (804) 828-5759
eMail:  pbdunlap@vcu.edu

 

Liana Fino
Accountant-ALPHA Team
Phone:  (804) 828-5885
eMail: lfino@vcu.edu

 

Linda Gillis
Accountant-All Teams
Phone:  (804) 828-5761
eMail: lgillis3@vcu.edu

 

A. Diana McClendon
Accountant-DELTA Team
Phone:  (804) 828-0865
eMail: admcclendon@vcu.edu

 

Shanea McLaurin
Accountant-GAMMA Team
Phone:  (804) 828-5763
eMail: mclaurinsm@vcu.edu

 

Crystal Monroe 
Team Leader-DELTA Team
Phone:  (804) 828-5769
eMail:  cjmonroe@vcu.edu

 

Vacant 
Accountant-BETA Team
Phone:  (804) 828-9075
eMail: 

 

Nancy Nicholson
Team Leader-GAMMA Team
Phone:  (804) 828-0846
eMail: nmnicholson@vcu.edu

 

David Plunkett 
Team Leader-BETA Team
Phone:  (804) 828-4025
eMail: dcplunkett@vcu.edu

 

Charlotte Ross 
Accountant-Alpha Team
Phone:  (804) 827-1624
eMail: cross2@vcu.edu

 

Danielle Wilson
Accountant-BETA Team
Phone:  (804) 828-4023
eMail:  dnwilson@vcu.edu

 

Joyce Wimberly 
Team Leader-ALPHA Team
Phone:  (804) 828-5764
eMail:  sjwimberly@vcu.edu

 

Cash Reporting

Shavonda Gravely
Cash Compliance Coordinator
Phone: (804)828-1346
eMail: gravelysd@vcu.edu

 

Effort Reporting

effortreport@vcu.edu

Juliette Highland
Supervisor, Effort Reporting
Phone:  (804) 828-5667
eMail: s2jshigh@vcu.edu

 

Robert Wilson
Professional Systems
Phone:  (804) 828-0743
eMail:  wilsonrl2@vcu.edu

 

Calcine Harris
Quarterly Systems
Phone:  (804) 828-5138
eMail: charris32@vcu.edu